Fresh off celebrating their 40th anniversary, rock legends Whitesnake return with their latest studio album “Flesh & Blood”. This album follows the critically acclaimed studio album “Forevermore” and “The Purple Album” a reimagining of Deep Purple classics from mastermind David Coverdale’s time in that band. The 13 original tracks on “Flesh & Blood” are luckily for you dear reader “all killer, no filler” as the saying goes. But would you expect anything less from David Coverdale, Reb Beach, Joel Hoekstra, Michael Devin, Michele Luppi and the powerhouse drummer Tommy Aldridge. The album was released May 10, 2019 an available in multiple formats at the Official Frontiers Records Store.