Chrissie Hynde releases a new album “Valve Bone Woe” September 6, 2019. Rich with sultry renditions the album was produced by Marius De Vries and Eldad Guetta, recorded with the Valve Bone Woe Ensemble and features 14 tracks written by a stunning array of classic songwriters and innovators, including Brian Wilson, Frank Sinatra, Hoagy Carmichael, Charlie Mingus, John Coltrane, Nick Drake, Ray Davies and Rodgers and Hammerstein. Multiple formats are available for preorder consisting CD, LP, Digital at Chrissie Hynde Official Artist Store including cool Valve Bone Woe 7-Inch Boxset. “I’m not hugely interested in branching out into other musical genres, being a devout rock singer and such, but jazz is something I grew up around and I’ve always had a soft spot for it.” -Chrissie Hynde