The FAIM “State of Mind” debut album includes eight brand new tracks in addition to previously released singles “Summer Is a Curse” and “Amelie.” The new album is released September 13, 2019. Special bundles are available for preordering including Autographed CD at the Official Artist Store. “We write from an honest place, and that’s something we always want to stay true to,” says frontman. It has to resonate with us for it be relatable to our fans. On this album it was about connecting with ourselves and exploring our influences and our own talent.” -Josh Raven