Wilco 11th studio album “Ode To Joy” released October 4, 2019 via dBpm Records. The new record features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded, January 2019 at The Loft in Chicago, IL. Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick, the album was mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and Artwork was created by Lad Design. Formats will include CD, Vinyl, Digital, Streaming and exclusive limited edition color vinyl featuring a vibrant pink wax available for preordering at Official Wilco Artist Store. “I’m not always positive we can be so sure. In any case, I’m starting to feel like being confident in that equation isn’t always the best motivation for me to be my best self, it can kind of let me off the hook a little bit when I think I should be striving to contribute more love outside of my comfortable sphere of family and friends. YES, Love is everywhere, but also BEWARE! I can’t let that feeling absolve me of my duty to create more.” -Jeff Tweedy