O.R.k. Release New Album via Kscope “Ramagehead”

O.R.k., comprising some of contemporary music’s most revered artists, have combined their creative forces once again for a new studio album. The band feature Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari a.k.a LEF, King Crimson‘s Pat Mastelotto, Porcupine Tree‘s Colin Edwin, Marta Sui Tubi‘s Carmelo Pipitone. Ramagehead also also features Serj Tankian System of a Down fame on track “Black Blooms“ solidifying the band’s serious intent … Continue reading O.R.k. Release New Album via Kscope “Ramagehead”